Ibn Sina Trust initiates Ibn Sina Award from 1991 for outstanding contribution in health care sector. Since then Ibn Sina recognize the legend medical professionals, scientist & Institution for their incomparable contribution for our society.

For the year 1991
National Professor Md. Ibrahim
Prof. Dr. Sultan Ahmad Chowdhury
For the year 1992
National Professor Dr. Nurul Islam
Dr. Abdul Mazid Molla & Scientist Dr. Rafikul Islam
For the year 1997
National Professor M.R Khan
Prof. Emirates M. Nobi Alam Khan
For the year 1998
Dr. Ronald Josef Gust
Major Gen. (Rtd) Dr. M.R Choudhury TQA
For the year 1999
Professor A.Q.M.S Harun
Major Gen. Dr. Quasim Mahmud Siraj Jinnat
For the year 2000
Prof. Dr. Quazi Abul Monsur
Prof. Dr. Johura Begum Quazi
For the year 2001
rig. Gen. (Retd.) Dr. M.A Malik
For the year 2002
Prof. Dr. Rabiul Hossain
For the year 2003
Prof. Dr. M.Q. Talukder
For the year 2004
Prof. Dr. Md. Yousuf Ali
For the year 2005
Prof. S.A Khaliq
For the year 2006
Professor Dr. Motiur Rahman
For the year 2007
Islamia Eye Hospital

Our Corporate Partners

© Ibn Sina Trust 2017. All right reserved.